Renewable Energies

The market for renewable energies is growing rapidly and, in view of climate change, will have a lasting effect on the future economy. BLANKE MEIER EVERS is one of the leading law firms in this field.

Our law firm offers counsel for renewable energy projects, mainly wind power projects (both on- and offshore), including repowering projects. We cover all legal matters in connection with the development and realisation of renewable energy projects, especially Energy Law, matters of Project Financing, Corporate Financing, Tax Law, Commercial and Corporate Law, Contract Law and Public Law. Our clients are manufacturers, project developers, operators, contractors, banks, investors, communities and public corporations. Our law firm has provided complete legal support for projects with an estimated output of approx. 2,500 MW and we continuously offer legal advice for various matters like due diligence reviews, transactions, contract matters, judicial and non-judicial proceedings, amongst others, regarding permit, warranty and grid connection issues.

Lawyers

Deniz Ayrilmaz

Deniz Ayrilmaz

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: d.ayrilmaz@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Volker Besch

Dr. Volker Besch

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: v.besch@bme-law.de

more

Christina Sophia Gawrych

Christina Sophia Gawrych

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: c.gawrych@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Claudia Grube

Dr. Claudia Grube

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: c.grube@bme-law.de

more

Rainer Heidorn

Rainer Heidorn

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: r.heidorn@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Thomas Heineke, LL.M.

Dr. Thomas Heineke, LL.M.

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: t.heineke@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Andreas Hinsch

Dr. Andreas Hinsch

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 040 / 4321 876 - 0
Fax: 040 / 4321 876 - 11
E-Mail: a.hinsch@bme-law.de

more

Daniel Ihme

Daniel Ihme

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: d.ihme@bme-law.de

more

Anna-Maria Koch, LL.M.

Anna-Maria Koch, LL.M.

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 040 / 4321 876 - 0
Fax: 040 / 4321 876 - 11
E-Mail: a.koch@bme-law.de

more

Ann-Christin Luga

Ann-Christin Luga

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: a.luga@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Klaus Meier

Dr. Klaus Meier

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: k.meier@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Jochen Rotstegge

Dr. Jochen Rotstegge

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: j.rotstegge@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Mahand Vogt

Dr. Mahand Vogt

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: m.vogt@bme-law.de

more

Lars Wenzel

Lars Wenzel

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: l.wenzel@bme-law.de

more

Inga Mareen Wömmel

Inga Mareen Wömmel

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 040 / 4321 876 - 0
Fax: 040 / 4321 876 - 11
E-Mail: i.woemmel@bme-law.de

more

Benjamin Zietlow

Benjamin Zietlow

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: b.zietlow@bme-law.de

more