Renewable Energies

The market for renewable energies is growing rapidly and, in view of climate change, will have a lasting effect on the future economy. BLANKE MEIER EVERS is one of the leading law firms in this field.

Our law firm offers counsel for renewable energy projects, mainly wind power projects (both on- and offshore), including repowering projects. We cover all legal matters in connection with the development and realisation of renewable energy projects, especially Energy Law, matters of Project Financing, Corporate Financing, Tax Law, Commercial and Corporate Law, Contract Law and Public Law. Our clients are manufacturers, project developers, operators, contractors, banks, investors, communities and public corporations. Our law firm has provided complete legal support for projects with an estimated output of approx. 2,500 MW and we continuously offer legal advice for various matters like due diligence reviews, transactions, contract matters, judicial and non-judicial proceedings, amongst others, regarding permit, warranty and grid connection issues.

Lawyers

Dr. Volker Besch

Dr. Volker Besch

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: v.besch@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Falko Fähndrich

Dr. Falko Fähndrich

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: f.faehndrich@bme-law.de

more

Marlena Harnisch

Marlena Harnisch

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: m.harnisch@bme-law.de

more

Corinna Hartmann, LL.M.

Corinna Hartmann, LL.M.

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: c.hartmann@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Thomas Heineke, LL.M.

Dr. Thomas Heineke, LL.M.

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: t.heineke@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Andreas Hinsch

Dr. Andreas Hinsch

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: a.hinsch@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Klaus Meier

Dr. Klaus Meier

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: k.meier@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Jochen Rotstegge

Dr. Jochen Rotstegge

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: j.rotstegge@bme-law.de

more

Lars Schlüter

Lars Schlüter

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: l.schlueter@bme-law.de

more

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas Schmitz

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: t.schmitz@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Mahand Vogt

Dr. Mahand Vogt

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: m.vogt@bme-law.de

more

Lars Wenzel

Lars Wenzel

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: l.wenzel@bme-law.de

more

Benjamin Zietlow

Benjamin Zietlow

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: b.zietlow@bme-law.de

more