Lawyers

Our lawyers have an outstanding professional expertise. Our goal is to develop, implement and achieve, together with our clients, the ideal legal and economic approach. Our team of lawyers are presenting themselves:

Dr. Volker Besch

Dr. Volker Besch

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: v.besch@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Gernot Blanke

Dr. Gernot Blanke

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: g.blanke@bme-law.de

more

Jürgen Evers

Jürgen Evers

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: j.evers@vr.bme-law.de

more

Dr. Falko Fähndrich

Dr. Falko Fähndrich

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: f.faehndrich@bme-law.de

more

Reinhold Friele

Reinhold Friele

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: r.friele@vr.bme-law.de

more

Dr. Fritz Hänsel

Dr. Fritz Hänsel

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: f.haensel@bme-law.de

more

Marlena Harnisch

Marlena Harnisch

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: m.harnisch@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Thomas Heineke, LL.M.

Dr. Thomas Heineke, LL.M.

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: t.heineke@bme-law.de

more

Felix Herbord

Felix Herbord

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: f.herbord@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Andreas Hinsch

Dr. Andreas Hinsch

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: a.hinsch@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Olaf Lampke

Dr. Olaf Lampke

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: o.lampke@bme-law.de

more

Dr. Klaus Meier

Dr. Klaus Meier

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: k.meier@bme-law.de

more

Britta Oberst

Britta Oberst

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: b.oberst@vr.bme-law.de

more

Aline Reus

Aline Reus

Lawyer

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: a.reus@vr.bme-law.de

more

Dr. Jochen Rotstegge

Dr. Jochen Rotstegge

Attorney-at-Law, partner

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: j.rotstegge@bme-law.de

more

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas Schmitz

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: t.schmitz@bme-law.de

more

Manuel Schulz

Manuel Schulz

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: m.schulz@bme-law.de

more

Sascha Alexander Stallbaum

Sascha Alexander Stallbaum

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: s.stallbaum@vr.bme-law.de

more

Dr. Friedemann Utz

Dr. Friedemann Utz

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: f.utz@vr.bme-law.de

more

Dr. Mahand Vogt

Dr. Mahand Vogt

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: m.vogt@bme-law.de

more

Lars Wenzel

Lars Wenzel

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: l.wenzel@bme-law.de

more

Katrin Wolf

Katrin Wolf

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: k.wolf@bme-law.de

more

Benjamin Zietlow

Benjamin Zietlow

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 94 94 6 - 66
E-Mail: b.zietlow@bme-law.de

more