Distribution Law

One of the biggest challenges for the next years, especially in the fields of insurance and financial services, will be to keep up the productivity of marketing agents. The sales representatives, in turn, need to assert their legitimate position in the value-added chain by diversifying their performance spectrum.

The law firm has consistently expanded the field of Distribution Law. Aside from the law governing commercial agents and licensed dealers, our focus lies on the Law for Insurance Agents, Direct and Network Marketing Law as well as License and Franchise Law. We assume the establishment of rights and claims arising from distribution contracts as well as their non-judicial and judicial enforcement and the drafting of sales representatives and other distribution contracts. We are familiar with the design and development of distribution organisations as well as the further drafting of contracts, same as with foreign commercial agents and Distributor Law.

Lawyers

Jürgen Evers

Jürgen Evers

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: j.evers@vr.bme-law.de

more

Reinhold Friele

Reinhold Friele

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: r.friele@vr.bme-law.de

more

Britta Oberst

Britta Oberst

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: b.oberst@vr.bme-law.de

more

Aline Reus

Aline Reus

Rechtsanwältin

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: a.reus@vr.bme-law.de

more

Sascha Alexander Stallbaum

Sascha Alexander Stallbaum

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: s.stallbaum@vr.bme-law.de

more

Dr. Friedemann Utz

Dr. Friedemann Utz

Rechtsanwalt

Phone: 0421 / 696 77 - 0
Fax: 0421 / 696 77 - 166
E-Mail: f.utz@vr.bme-law.de

more